Multiconsult (OSE: Multi) Change in nomination committee

7. September 2021

(Oslo, 07 Sep 2022) Dag Marius Nereng has decided to resign as member of the nomination committee in Multiconsult ASA, as a natural consequence of Protector Forsikring ASA’s sale of its shares in Multiconsult ASA. Consequently, the nomination committee will consist of two members – Arnor Jensen and Vigdis Almstad – until the next ordinary annual general meeting to be held on the 07 Apr 2022.