Analyst Coverage

ABG Sundal Collier
Bengt Jonassen  +47 22 01 60 98 bengt.jonassen@abgsc.no
Njål Eivind Kleiven  +47 22 01 61 60 njal.kleiven@abgsc.no



Pareto Securities AS
Jørgen Søvik Opheim +47 24 13 21 05 jso@paretosec.com
Bård Rosef +47 24 13 21 56 bard.rosef@paretosec.com
Helene Tingvold +47 24 02 81 11 helene.tingvold@paretosec.com



Nordea
Martine Kverne  +47 476 54 123 martine.kverne@nordea.com
Hans-Erik Jacobsen  +47 24 01 53 89 hans-erik.jacobsen@nordea.com



Arctic Securities AS
Carl Frederick Bjerke  +47 21 01 31 23 cfb@arctic.com
Jeppe Baardseth  +47 21 01 32 19 jeppe.baardseth@arctic.com



DNB Markets
Simen Mortensen +47 95 40 81 17 simen.mortensen@dnb.no



SEB
Magnus Rasmussen  +47 91 32 90 61 magnus.rasmussen@seb.no
Petter Billing  +47 99 26 80 96 petter.billing@seb.no